Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Letonyia Renee

Letonyia Renee

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letonyia Renee
"This office of is very professional,great customer service, very prompt in getting quotes and making sure everything is on point. I highly recommend Marietta Wicks Agency State farm to anybody that is looking for life insurance, auto and home. Stop by and see them. 💯"
Profile photo of Terry Baker

Terry Baker

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Baker
"Great experience with new agents. Worked diligently to straighten out what the old agent had messed up"
Profile photo of TRACY SWINT

TRACY SWINT

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRACY SWINT
"Marietta Wicks is more than a State Farm Insurance Agent. She treats her clients as family. I met her through my mother. Unfortunately my mother was diagnosed with dementia and eventually no longer needed State Farm's products. Yet Marietta continued to check on my mother throughout her life. On the day of my mother's funeral a person walked up and said, "You don't know who I am so let me introduce myself. Hi my name is Marietta." She had driven over 100 miles to pay her respect. Like a good neighbor Marietta will be there!"
Profile photo of B Moe

B Moe

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Moe
"I think that Marietta Wicks State Farm Insurance is amazing! Mark Moore answered all my questions and was able to get me affordable insurance quotes within days. The process was so easy! I look forward to our new insurance company."
Profile photo of Angel Brinner

Angel Brinner

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Brinner
"Awesome customer service!!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jacques Hall

Jacques Hall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Hall
"Words can’t express my appreciation and gratitude. Marietta exceeds friendly service on top of being knowledgeable in her field. Thank you for being there!"
Profile photo of Chris Maiden

Chris Maiden

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Maiden
"All the staff is always very friendly and helpful when I call or go by the office. Also if there any changes they always let me know ahead of time. Very nice people. Keep up the good works"
Profile photo of Ed Whatley

Ed Whatley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Whatley
"Everything went great from start to finish."
Profile photo of Jasmine Sims

Jasmine Sims

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sims
"Very nice and professional service from Angela. Would recommend to family/friends"
Profile photo of Ser Yal

Ser Yal

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ser Yal
"Everyone is so nice, patient, & professional. Highly recommend Marietta Wicks."
Profile photo of Christine Lee

Christine Lee

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lee
"Always Courteous and very timely in answering and Returning calls 📞"
Profile photo of Allison Beck

Allison Beck

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Beck
"As a busy real estate agent, I'm always on the go and Angie has always responded quickly to my questions and my clients questions. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Go see them! :)"
Profile photo of koby mitchell

koby mitchell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by koby mitchell
"Erica is very sweet and helpful"
Profile photo of Jay Lucy

Jay Lucy

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lucy
"Always amazing service"
Profile photo of Judy Alberts

Judy Alberts

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Alberts
"I have been with this branch for many years. Marietta Wicks and her team have been absolutely fantastic over the years. I highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Amanda Watts

Amanda Watts

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Watts
"Very professional at all times and when I’m having problems they always send me calls are card to support me"
Profile photo of Krista Bennett

Krista Bennett

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Bennett
"We have been insured with State Farm for many years. Ms. Wicks has been our agent the entire time. Ms. Wicks and her office reach out to us often to make sure we’re in the know with what’s going on with our coverage and if there are any changes we are sure to hear from her office first to let us know. We’ve always received excellent customer service from the agency."
Profile photo of Jenequa Winston

Jenequa Winston

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenequa Winston
"Britne was awesome!!! I got a cheaper rate and I feel great about my experience."
Profile photo of Kia Jones

Kia Jones

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Jones
"One of the best agents on the west side. Staff is always super friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of Leanne Dickinson

Leanne Dickinson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Dickinson
"Marietta is the best in the business! The office customer service is off the charts! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Calvert

Jason Calvert

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Calvert
"I absolutely love this team and the way they always give the "Marietta Wick's State Farm experience." Call or stop by to see for yourself!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hicks

Jacob Hicks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hicks
"I have been doing business with Marietta Wicks agency for years and I will say very professional and awesome customer service. I definitely recommend you go speak to them today."
Profile photo of Sydney Swindle

Sydney Swindle

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Swindle
"Brittney’s customer service support was amazing! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Grace Mims

Grace Mims

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mims
"Marietta is a wonderful agent. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and a wonderful agent. She always returns your calls or emails and answers all your questions in a way u will understand."
Profile photo of Lisa Forest

Lisa Forest

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Forest
"Marietta is always making time to talk to me and is always answering my questions and concerns and most important to me is she or her staff always return my calls ."