Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kia Jones

Kia Jones

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Jones
"One of the best agents on the west side. Staff is always super friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of Leanne Dickinson

Leanne Dickinson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Dickinson
"Marietta is the best in the business! The office customer service is off the charts! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Calvert

Jason Calvert

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Calvert
"I absolutely love this team and the way they always give the "Marietta Wick's State Farm experience." Call or stop by to see for yourself!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hicks

Jacob Hicks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hicks
"I have been doing business with Marietta Wicks agency for years and I will say very professional and awesome customer service. I definitely recommend you go speak to them today."
Profile photo of Sydney Swindle

Sydney Swindle

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Swindle
"Brittney’s customer service support was amazing! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Grace Mims

Grace Mims

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mims
"Marietta is a wonderful agent. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and a wonderful agent. She always returns your calls or emails and answers all your questions in a way u will understand."
Profile photo of Lisa Forest

Lisa Forest

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Forest
"Marietta is always making time to talk to me and is always answering my questions and concerns and most important to me is she or her staff always return my calls ."
Profile photo of Kenneth Carlisle

Kenneth Carlisle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Carlisle
"Had a great experience. Everyone was nice and the agent was really knowledgeable and was actually trying to help me rather than sell me on some insurance I don't need."
Profile photo of MEGAN WALKER

MEGAN WALKER

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MEGAN WALKER
"Great company"
Profile photo of Jae’teriya Sellers

Jae’teriya Sellers

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jae’teriya Sellers
"I love State Farm!! Marietta & her entire team has taken care of me and my family for years and I’m grateful to still do business with them. If you’re looking for great customer service, a team attentive to your every need, and family oriented team of individuals look no further. State Farm in Hueytown is the best!"
Profile photo of lil hut

lil hut

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lil hut
"Great service and all of the employees have great attitude always helpful in whatever I need."
Profile photo of Chris Maiden

Chris Maiden

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Maiden
"All the staff is always very friendly and helpful when I call or go by the office. Also if there any changes they always let me know ahead of time. Very nice people. Keep up the good works"
Profile photo of meiling fang

meiling fang

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meiling fang
"Marietta is very nice! She help me a lot.I am thanks for finding the insurance office!"
Profile photo of Barbara Haizlip

Barbara Haizlip

December 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara Haizlip
"I do like this agency but the last time I called I was not impressed with the agent who answered the phone"
Profile photo of JESSICA SIMMONS

JESSICA SIMMONS

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JESSICA SIMMONS
"Angela is Heaven sent. From life to car to homeowners insurance, Angela is very knowledgeable. Marietta you have a customer for life. Angela deserves an outsanding award for professionalism, customer service, kindness, and responsiveness🏆 Thank you Angela!"
Profile photo of Mia Porter

Mia Porter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Porter
"I have worked with several agents throughout my life and I am super excited about the Fantastic experience I've had working with Mrs Wicks. She helped me review all my current policies and made great recommendations to enhance my coverages. She was very professional and thorough. I really appreciate it!!!!"
Profile photo of Willie Smiley

Willie Smiley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Smiley
"Spirit of excellence is knowledgeable of the task before her💯"
Profile photo of PoetKitten

PoetKitten

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PoetKitten
"The agent I talked with was very helpful and kind. He got my problem solved withing a few minutes. I am very pleased with this service."
Profile photo of Phillip Williams

Phillip Williams

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Williams
"Professional service excellent customer service and very knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Lee Miles

Lee Miles

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Miles
"Always helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Anthony Gordillo

Anthony Gordillo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gordillo
"Great experience. Best employees."
Profile photo of Dia-mon-d Strong

Dia-mon-d Strong

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dia-mon-d Strong
"Fast quick, friendly CSR."
Profile photo of Jolynn Wilkinson

Jolynn Wilkinson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolynn Wilkinson
"I’ve had the greatest experience with them so far !!! Being young and trying to figure everything out, I’ve definitely received some amazing help. I can’t thank them enough"
Profile photo of Brittany Cupps

Brittany Cupps

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cupps
"Brittney Hill was so sweet and personable. She got everything done quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Naiani

Naiani

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naiani
"I have been with State Farm for over 2 decades, and I can't praise them enough. The staff at the Marietta Wicks office have been unfailingly nice and helpful to us. We are recent transplants to this office, and they have made us feel right at home. By far the lowest payments without sacrificing service. Highly recommend!"